Saturday, September 29

the oyster murders - winter of the electric sun

: the oyster murders

title: winter of the electric sun
location: brisbane/australia
official website:

release date: august 30, 2012
label: self released
format: digital - available at the oyster murders' bandcamp site.
tags: dream-pop / indie / inde-pop
rating: 8.5/10

01. the water in your blood

02. lost to the birds
03. it might be real
04. the sleeper's heart

05. signs
06. ink (eva created sad ink)
07. ghosts in our wake
08. spectre of a landfill
09. stay warm by burning books
10. forét


No comments:

Post a Comment